NASPO ValuePoint

ByteSpeed NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement: MNWNC-103

Contract Term: April 1, 2015 through March 31, 2020

Federal Tax ID: 45-0456218

Welcome to the NASPO PC Hardware Contract MNWNC-103.

For more information, www.naspovaluepoint.org.

Pricing

Prices reflect NASPO ValuePoint pricing for a unit of one. Please contact your ByteSpeed representative to learn more about discounts for volume purchases and/or establishing standard configurations.

State restrictions

Please be advised that your state may have restricted products and/or services which are not allowed to be purchased under your participating addendum. Please review your state’s contract for these limitations.

Sales Reps for Participating Entities

ALASKA
Gavin Doppler, gdoppler@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x457

ARKANSAS
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

DELAWARE
Grant Hagen, ghagen@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x478

FLORIDA
Mike Fuller, mfuller@bytespeed.com
334.462.8777

MINNESOTA
Gavin Doppler, gdoppler@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

MISSOURI
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

MONTANA
Steve Haman, shaman@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x493

NORTH DAKOTA
Gavin Doppler, gdoppler@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x455

NEBRASKA
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

NEW JERSEY
Grant Hagen, ghagen@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x494

NEW MEXICO
Anna Hanson, ahanson@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x457

OKLAHOMA
Brian Hoots, bhoots@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x479

SOUTH DAKOTA
Ken Young, kyoung@bytespeed.com
605-216-7325

WYOMING
Gavin Doppler, gdoppler@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x485

Disclaimer

Your state may have products and services that are not allowed for purchase under your participating addendum. For more information regarding your state’s NASPO contract guidelines, visit: www.naspovaluepoint.org.

States with a pending Participating Addendums:
  • Iowa
  • ILTPP
  • California
  • South Carolina
States with no agreement:
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • District of Columbia
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Mississippi
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
0