NASPO ValuePoint

Formerly WSCA-NASPO

ByteSpeed NASPO ValuePoint Master Price Agreement: MNWNC-103

Contract Term: April 1, 2015 through March 31, 2017

Federal Tax ID: 45-0456218

In 1993, the Western States Contracting Alliance (WSCA) was formed by state purchasing directors from 15 NASPO states for the purpose of allowing states to join in cooperative multi-State contracting. Cooperative purchases are developed by member states to achieve efficient and economical acquisition of quality products and services. States; cities; counties; public schools and higher education institutions can all benefit from cooperative purchasing.

For more information, www.naspovaluepoint.org.

Pricing

Prices reflect NASPO ValuePoint pricing for a unit of one. Please contact your ByteSpeed representative to learn more about discounts for volume purchases and/or establishing standard configurations.

State restrictions

Please be advised that your state may have restricted products and/or services which are not allowed to be purchased under your participating addendum. Please review your state’s contract for these limitations.

Sales Reps for Participating Entities

ALASKA
Anna Hanson, ahanson@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x457

ARKANSAS
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

DELAWARE
Cody Wahl, cwahl@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x478

FLORIDA
Mike Fuller, mfuller@bytespeed.com
334.462.8777

NORTH DAKOTA
Rich Hanson, rhanson@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x455

NEBRASKA
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

MISSOURI
Scott Bleth, sbleth@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x450

NEW MEXICO
Jodi Holland, jholland@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x492

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
Jodi Holland, jholland@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x492

OKLAHOMA
Brian Hoots, bhoots@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x479

WYOMING
David Schaffer, dschaffer@bytespeed.com
877-553-0777 x485

Disclaimer

Your state may have products and services that are not allowed for purchase under your participating addendum. For more information regarding your state’s NASPO contract guidelines, visit: www.naspovaluepoint.org.

States with a pending Participating Addendums:
  • New Jersey
  • Minnesota
  • California
States with no agreement:
  • Arizona
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • District of Columbia
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
0